Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Celena Gutierrez

Celena Gutierrez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celena Gutierrez
"Sean was wonderful! Best insurance agent ever!"
Profile photo of Mrtin Brewer

Mrtin Brewer

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrtin Brewer
"Mia, thank you so much for taking the time to work with me and restore my faith in the industry."
Profile photo of Sibyl White

Sibyl White

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sibyl White
"Mia and Kerry were very helpful and professional. They both were patient, explained and reviewed the insurance procedures. I would recommend them to anyone who needs insurance. I appreciate their attitudes and advice. Sibylwhite"
Profile photo of Soloman Miller

Soloman Miller

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soloman Miller
"Spoke with Mia regarding my auto policy. Had been having some issues with my previous insurer and it was awful. She was kind, interested in helping, polite, funny and incredibly helpful. What a wonderful employee she must be. Thanks Mia, happy to have everything settled. 5/5 ⭐"
Profile photo of Deja Jackson

Deja Jackson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Jackson
"Hi! Sarah just helped me clear somethings up on my plan and it was very painless! She was polite and calm, had a great problem solving mindset and the call all together was less than 10 mins! Thank you Sarah you’re great!"
Profile photo of Anna Bennett

Anna Bennett

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bennett
"I worked with Sarah and she was awesome. I was thinking about switching insurance companies because everyone’s premiums were going up and she changed my mind because she made sure I’m not paying more than i need to. She also promises to keep you updated and follow up so you don’t have to worry if you forget about checking to make sure you’re getting billed correctly. She was super friendly and genuine"
Profile photo of Julie Kappler

Julie Kappler

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kappler
"The people in Ryan’s office are always very helpful and respond so quickly!"
Profile photo of Lavangi Naithani

Lavangi Naithani

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavangi Naithani
"It was my first week in Austin as I had just moved from India and got connected with Micheal Hidalgo to figure out my renter’s insurance. Micheal was fabulous as he not only explained the process in simple terms, shared reasonable quotes but also made an extra effort of recommending the best places to visit and eat in the city. I was stuck with my payment options for about a week after since my US bank account had not opened yet but Micheal patiently and with a lot of kindness followed up with me to ensure that I get this done! Thanks Micheal, really appreciate your effort and kindness!"
Profile photo of sara holthaus

sara holthaus

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sara holthaus
"Ryan took the time to help me understand my insurance policies. He was wonderful with helping me decide which life insurance option was best for my family."
Profile photo of Kristy Korba

Kristy Korba

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Korba
"Everyone at Ryan Landers office is delightful, helpful and responds quickly. Couldn’t ask for better customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer binder

Jennifer binder

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer binder
"I had the pleasure of working with Sarah Lewis while reviewing my home and auto renewal quotes. She took the time to answer all of my questions, and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Out of every insurance company I have spoken to in the past, Sarah is by far the best. I feel confident in the coverage I have and thoroughly understand my options. Thank you Sarah!"
Profile photo of Wilson Family

Wilson Family

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Family
"After having my rates skyrocket with Allstate, I was recommended State Farm - Ryan Landers. Michael helped me sent up my auto and renter’s policies and actually turned something that’s usually monotonous into something enjoyable. He was genuine, easy to talk to and made me laugh several times. On top of that he was able to get me rates that were SIGNIFICANTLY less than what I was paying before!"
Profile photo of Eddie Vertigo

Eddie Vertigo

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Vertigo
"The people at State Farm have really helped my Mom and I out on multiple occasions, being friendly, professional, and informative. People like Sarah, Rose, Lisa, and Michael help to make the insurance experience a very positive one!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Delgado

Ashleigh Delgado

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Delgado
"Sarah and Denise are super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Wyatt Blechinger

Wyatt Blechinger

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Blechinger
"Michael was wonderful and so easy going to work with. He was really helpful with getting me and my spouse a great auto quote! Thank you so much Michael!"
Profile photo of victor Amega

victor Amega

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor Amega
"Thank you, Byron, for explaining my policy increment to me and also providing me with options to save money."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Obiekwe

Emmanuel Obiekwe

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Obiekwe
"I appreciate Mia's customer centric approach to the business and bias for action. She's a good resource person to talk to and strives to resolve any questions you have expeditiously."
Profile photo of Shannon Rodriguez

Shannon Rodriguez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Rodriguez
"Lisa was a huge help in updating my policy to some changes I needed to make. She was patient, kind and extremely helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Emily Harnage

Emily Harnage

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Harnage
"5/5 stars due to Lisa being very helpful. Lisa has helped me every step of the way to get insurance on both my home and my car. It was easy and only took a few seconds. Thank you Lisa for your patience and your response time."
Profile photo of mashudu anderson nekhumbe

mashudu anderson nekhumbe

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mashudu anderson nekhumbe
"would like to express my outmost appreciation for an excellent service that was provided by State Farm . Wow!!! What an amazing people with good mannerism. Thank yo so much for excellent service and keep up the good. Maria harris, josh and lisa from Ryan landers office God Bless you!!!"
Profile photo of Oye Sheffield

Oye Sheffield

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oye Sheffield
"These folks are always so very friendly and helpful when I call and very prompt with my request they make business decisions or changes so easy Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Bryan

Esmeralda Bryan

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Bryan
"So glad I called! Got great Umbrella coverage and additional life insurance. Was surprised to find out people who are over 45 who are declined for medical reasons may be eligible for 15K for final burial & expenses. ROSE was thorough And informative. Kind and Pleasant voice . Super patient and helpful. So glad I switched to State Farm. Everyone I have spoken to are professional."
Profile photo of Michael Kuo

Michael Kuo

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kuo
"This State Farm branch provides excellent service and customer relations! Sarah Lewis helped me seamlessly transfer from my old car insurance policy to a new one with State Farm. She was also very educational with State Farm’s policies and bundling and got me a great rate! Please speak to her if you need any help with your current policy or if you’re looking to switch to State Farm !"
Profile photo of Mike Flowe

Mike Flowe

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Flowe
"Lisa was hands down one of the best agents I have ever dealt with! Very knowledgeable customer focused and all around a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jacob Beirowski

Jacob Beirowski

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Beirowski
"I’ve been a customer with Ryan Landers State Farm office for at least five years now. Every interaction with him and his staff has exceeded my expectations. They go above and beyond to assist with resolving any questions or insurance needs. I was involved in a total loss collision recently and Sarah was with me every step of the way, which is saying a lot considering it was over a two month long process. Thank you!"